Big is back!

My phi_big_font library supports displaying big 3*5 dot matrix characters and numbers on HD44780 character displays. Since arduino has upgraded to 1.0, there have been constant requests to get this library upgraded to support arduino 1.0

I’ve finally done it! Please get the most recent version on my google code site:

http://code.google.com/p/phi-big-font/downloads/detail?name=phi_big_font%2020120322.zip&can=2&q=#makechanges

Don’t forget if you really really like my libraries, donate $5 to my cause.  Thanks!

BTW, I’ll make some changes to phi_super_font to upgrade it to arduino 1.0 compatible too.

Leave a Reply

